How we use your data.

When enrolling you will be asked for the first and last name of the learner. This information is purely for their name to show up on their certificates. The email is also necessary for site admin (and password resets and such). No data is shared with third parties (unless by prior agreement). Accounts are deleted when no longer in use.

Showing all 3 results